Segunda, 13 de Julho de 2020

Official time in Sudan - Khartoum


Nota 0 de 0 votos

Sudan is located in UTC+2, that is +2 hours in relation to the Greenwich Meridian.

The capital of Sudan is Khartoum which has the same time shown above in our watch.

Timezone in Sudan

Sudan is located in UTC+2. Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) is divided into 24 hours, 12 of which are positive and 12 are negative.

The starting point is the Greenwich Meridian. On the right are the countries with early hours and the left those that are late.

Position of Sudan

The UTC setting in Sudan is defined in relation to the degree of distance of Sudan from the 0 degree point.

To find Sudan let's imagine the earth as a sphere, it has 360 degrees and if we divide that number by 24 hours we reach number 15, degrees an hour ago. Sudan and the capital Khartoum are approximately the 30 degrees of Meridian.

About Sudan

Sudan is located on the Africa continent , is a city of Khartoum and the timezone is UTC+2. At this time there is no daylight saving time in Sudan.