Quarta, 08 de Julho de 2020

Official time in South Korea - Seoul


Nota 0 de 0 votos

South Korea is located in UTC+9, that is +9 hours in relation to the Greenwich Meridian.

The capital of South Korea is Seoul which has the same time shown above in our watch.

Timezone in South Korea

South Korea is located in UTC+9. Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) is divided into 24 hours, 12 of which are positive and 12 are negative.

The starting point is the Greenwich Meridian. On the right are the countries with early hours and the left those that are late.

Position of South Korea

The UTC setting in South Korea is defined in relation to the degree of distance of South Korea from the 0 degree point.

To find South Korea let's imagine the earth as a sphere, it has 360 degrees and if we divide that number by 24 hours we reach number 15, degrees an hour ago. South Korea and the capital Seoul are approximately the 135 degrees of Meridian.

About South Korea

South Korea is located on the Asia continent , is a city of Seoul and the timezone is UTC+9. At this time there is no daylight saving time in South Korea.