Official time in Saint Lucia - Castries


Nota 0 de 0 votos

Saint Lucia is located in UTC-4, that is -4 hours in relation to the Greenwich Meridian.

The capital of Saint Lucia is Castries which has the same time shown above in our watch.

Timezone in Saint Lucia

Saint Lucia is located in UTC-4. Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) is divided into 24 hours, 12 of which are positive and 12 are negative.

The starting point is the Greenwich Meridian. On the right are the countries with early hours and the left those that are late.

Position of Saint Lucia

The UTC setting in Saint Lucia is defined in relation to the degree of distance of Saint Lucia from the 0 degree point.

To find Saint Lucia let's imagine the earth as a sphere, it has 360 degrees and if we divide that number by 24 hours we reach number 15, degrees an hour ago. Saint Lucia and the capital Castries are approximately the -60 degrees of Meridian.

About Saint Lucia

Saint Lucia is located on the Central America continent , is a city of Castries and the timezone is UTC-4. At this time there is no daylight saving time in Saint Lucia.