Quarta, 08 de Julho de 2020

Official time in Nauru - Yaren


Nota 0 de 0 votos

Nauru is located in UTC+12, that is +12 hours in relation to the Greenwich Meridian.

The capital of Nauru is Yaren which has the same time shown above in our watch.

Timezone in Nauru

Nauru is located in UTC+12. Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) is divided into 24 hours, 12 of which are positive and 12 are negative.

The starting point is the Greenwich Meridian. On the right are the countries with early hours and the left those that are late.

Position of Nauru

The UTC setting in Nauru is defined in relation to the degree of distance of Nauru from the 0 degree point.

To find Nauru let's imagine the earth as a sphere, it has 360 degrees and if we divide that number by 24 hours we reach number 15, degrees an hour ago. Nauru and the capital Yaren are approximately the 180 degrees of Meridian.

About Nauru

Nauru is located on the Oceania continent , is a city of Yaren and the timezone is UTC+12. At this time there is no daylight saving time in Nauru.