domingo, 05 de julho de 2020

Official time in Melbourne - Australia


Nota 0 de 0 votos

Melbourne is located in UTC+10, that is +10 hours in relation to the Greenwich Meridian. But now because Daylight Time, the timezone is UTC11

The city of Melbourne is located in Australia on the continent Oceania and the time is now shown on our watch.

Timezone in Melbourne

Melbourne is located in UTC+10. Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) is divided into 24 hours, 12 of which are positive and 12 are negative.

The starting point is the Greenwich Meridian. On the right are the countries with early hours and the left those that are late.

Position of Melbourne

The UTC setting in Melbourne is defined in relation to the degree of distance of Melbourne from the 0 degree point.

To find Melbourne let's imagine the earth as a sphere, it has 360 degrees and if we divide that number by 24 hours we reach number 15, degrees an hour ago. Melbourne and the country Australia are approximately the 150 degrees of Meridian.

About Melbourne

Melbourne is located on the Oceania continent , is a city of Australia and the timezone is UTC+10. At this time is daylight saving time in Melbourne.