Terça, 14 de Julho de 2020

Official time in Marshall Islands - Majuro


Nota 0 de 0 votos

Marshall Islands is located in UTC+12, that is +12 hours in relation to the Greenwich Meridian.

The capital of Marshall Islands is Majuro which has the same time shown above in our watch.

Timezone in Marshall Islands

Marshall Islands is located in UTC+12. Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) is divided into 24 hours, 12 of which are positive and 12 are negative.

The starting point is the Greenwich Meridian. On the right are the countries with early hours and the left those that are late.

Position of Marshall Islands

The UTC setting in Marshall Islands is defined in relation to the degree of distance of Marshall Islands from the 0 degree point.

To find Marshall Islands let's imagine the earth as a sphere, it has 360 degrees and if we divide that number by 24 hours we reach number 15, degrees an hour ago. Marshall Islands and the capital Majuro are approximately the 180 degrees of Meridian.

About Marshall Islands

Marshall Islands is located on the Oceania continent , is a city of Majuro and the timezone is UTC+12. At this time there is no daylight saving time in Marshall Islands.