Sábado, 04 de Julho de 2020

Official time in Luxembourg - Luxembourg


Nota 0 de 0 votos

Luxembourg is located in UTC+1, that is +1 hours in relation to the Greenwich Meridian.

The capital of Luxembourg is Luxembourg which has the same time shown above in our watch.

Timezone in Luxembourg

Luxembourg is located in UTC+1. Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) is divided into 24 hours, 12 of which are positive and 12 are negative.

The starting point is the Greenwich Meridian. On the right are the countries with early hours and the left those that are late.

Position of Luxembourg

The UTC setting in Luxembourg is defined in relation to the degree of distance of Luxembourg from the 0 degree point.

To find Luxembourg let's imagine the earth as a sphere, it has 360 degrees and if we divide that number by 24 hours we reach number 15, degrees an hour ago. Luxembourg and the capital Luxembourg are approximately the 15 degrees of Meridian.

About Luxembourg

Luxembourg is located on the Europe continent , is a city of Luxembourg and the timezone is UTC+1. At this time there is no daylight saving time in Luxembourg.