Official time in Brunei - Bandar Seri Begawan


Nota 0 de 0 votos

Brunei is located in UTC+8, that is +8 hours in relation to the Greenwich Meridian.

The capital of Brunei is Bandar Seri Begawan which has the same time shown above in our watch.

Timezone in Brunei

Brunei is located in UTC+8. Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) is divided into 24 hours, 12 of which are positive and 12 are negative.

The starting point is the Greenwich Meridian. On the right are the countries with early hours and the left those that are late.

Position of Brunei

The UTC setting in Brunei is defined in relation to the degree of distance of Brunei from the 0 degree point.

To find Brunei let's imagine the earth as a sphere, it has 360 degrees and if we divide that number by 24 hours we reach number 15, degrees an hour ago. Brunei and the capital Bandar Seri Begawan are approximately the 120 degrees of Meridian.

About Brunei

Brunei is located on the Asia continent , is a city of Bandar Seri Begawan and the timezone is UTC+8. At this time there is no daylight saving time in Brunei.