Quarta, 08 de Julho de 2020

Official time in Bahrain - Manama


Nota 0 de 0 votos

Bahrain is located in UTC+3, that is +3 hours in relation to the Greenwich Meridian.

The capital of Bahrain is Manama which has the same time shown above in our watch.

Timezone in Bahrain

Bahrain is located in UTC+3. Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) is divided into 24 hours, 12 of which are positive and 12 are negative.

The starting point is the Greenwich Meridian. On the right are the countries with early hours and the left those that are late.

Position of Bahrain

The UTC setting in Bahrain is defined in relation to the degree of distance of Bahrain from the 0 degree point.

To find Bahrain let's imagine the earth as a sphere, it has 360 degrees and if we divide that number by 24 hours we reach number 15, degrees an hour ago. Bahrain and the capital Manama are approximately the 45 degrees of Meridian.

About Bahrain

Bahrain is located on the Asia continent , is a city of Manama and the timezone is UTC+3. At this time there is no daylight saving time in Bahrain.