Sábado, 04 de Julho de 2020

Official time in Azerbaijan - Baku


Nota 0 de 0 votos

Azerbaijan is located in UTC+4, that is +4 hours in relation to the Greenwich Meridian.

The capital of Azerbaijan is Baku which has the same time shown above in our watch.

Timezone in Azerbaijan

Azerbaijan is located in UTC+4. Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) is divided into 24 hours, 12 of which are positive and 12 are negative.

The starting point is the Greenwich Meridian. On the right are the countries with early hours and the left those that are late.

Position of Azerbaijan

The UTC setting in Azerbaijan is defined in relation to the degree of distance of Azerbaijan from the 0 degree point.

To find Azerbaijan let's imagine the earth as a sphere, it has 360 degrees and if we divide that number by 24 hours we reach number 15, degrees an hour ago. Azerbaijan and the capital Baku are approximately the 60 degrees of Meridian.

About Azerbaijan

Azerbaijan is located on the Asia continent , is a city of Baku and the timezone is UTC+4. At this time there is no daylight saving time in Azerbaijan.