Quarta, 08 de Julho de 2020

Official time in Armenia - Yerevan


Nota 0 de 0 votos

Armenia is located in UTC+4, that is +4 hours in relation to the Greenwich Meridian.

The capital of Armenia is Yerevan which has the same time shown above in our watch.

Timezone in Armenia

Armenia is located in UTC+4. Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) is divided into 24 hours, 12 of which are positive and 12 are negative.

The starting point is the Greenwich Meridian. On the right are the countries with early hours and the left those that are late.

Position of Armenia

The UTC setting in Armenia is defined in relation to the degree of distance of Armenia from the 0 degree point.

To find Armenia let's imagine the earth as a sphere, it has 360 degrees and if we divide that number by 24 hours we reach number 15, degrees an hour ago. Armenia and the capital Yerevan are approximately the 60 degrees of Meridian.

About Armenia

Armenia is located on the Asia continent , is a city of Yerevan and the timezone is UTC+4. At this time there is no daylight saving time in Armenia.